Contact Club Personnel

The address for correspondance is:

West Norfolk Swimming Club, St James Pool, Blackfriars Street, King’s Lynn, PE30 1NN

 

Email addresses:

 

Chair chair@westnorfolksc.co.uk
Treasurer treasurer@westnorfolksc.co.uk
Secretary secretary@westnorfolksc.co.uk
Liaison Officer liaison@westnorfolksc.co.uk
Officials Secretary officials@westnorfolksc.co.uk
Meet Co-ordinator openmeet@westnorfolksc.co.uk

 

Membership Secretary membership@westnorfolksc.co.uk
Club Shop shop@westnorfolksc.co.uk
Web Site Administrator website@westnorfolksc.co.uk

Club Committee

wnsccommittee@westnorfolksc.co.uk

Club Head Coach

headcoach@westnorfolksc.co.uk

Press Officer pressofficer@westnorfolksc.co.uk
Swimming Awards - Certficate & Badges swimawards@westnorfolksc.co.uk
Welfare Officer

welfare@westnorfolksc.co.uk

Masters - A.K.A.'Wild Geese'

masters@westnorfolksc.co.uk