Competitive Start Awards

The following swimmers have achieved their Competitive start award. The badge and certificate costs £2.00, if you would like to purchase the badge and certificate please fill out the form below (or download from website) and hand with payment to Nikki Warnes.

Matthew Addis   Robert Addis
Klaudia Banaszek   Rebecca Baxter
Samantha Brain   Ellie Bruce
Luke Bryan   Cassie Bywater-Haylett
Zack Campbell-Maughan   Grace Carrier
Samuel Chandler   Eloise Cumming
Milli Delaney   Anjeli Diack
Matthew Dobing   Daniel Dobing
Katie Drew   Keely Empson
Sophie Empson   Ella Farnsworth
Alex Florance   Anna Florance
Joshua Gadsbey   Beth Gooding
Sophie Green   Alex Hall
Jake Hall   Lauryn Hammond
Emily Holland   Archie Holman
Ryan Howard   Alice Ireland
Jacob Isle   Jonathon Ivanov
Lewis Jackson   Matthew James
Hannah Janisch   Jemma Jarvis
Olivia Jeffrey   Rachael Johnson
Oliver Kenny   Millie Kramarchuk-Dempsey
Klaudia Labuz   Jake Lammas
Grace Lee   Molly Lee
Emma Lees   Elliot Legg
Sophie Littler   Josh Longmuir
Lauren Manning   Jacob Marshall-Grint
Oliver Moriaty   Alex Murray
Rosie Muspratt   Elizabeth Napper
Zachariah Oglesby   Isabel Overton
Adam Panter   Lorna Pepperill
Katherine Playford   Alfie Randall
Nikki Rastogi   Becky Read
Jenny Read   Abbie Richings
Faith Roberts   Katie Rump
Georgia Sandover   Jacob Saunders
Molly Sharpe   Abigail Simms
Alex Smith   Chloe Sorrell
Elise Sorrell   Ryan Sykes
Katelin Taylor   Alice Terry
Harry Thompson   Rose Tribe
Kayleigh Venables   Adam Warnes
Natalie Warnes   Joe Wells
Nathan Wells   Lucy White
Abbie Whiting   Isobel Whiting
Kirsten Williams   Nathan Williams



Once the next session of competitive starts training has taken place, all the swimmers that have achieved the awards will then be placed on this list.  The updated list will be put on the noticeboards at King’s Lynn, Downham Market  and on the WNSC website 

If you believe you should be on this list please speak to Nikki and she will look into it for you.    

You can email Nikki at